STANSW Branches


o Albury District  STA (ADSTA)
o Dubbo STA (ORANA)
o Murrimbidgee Irigation Area STA (MIASTA)

o Hunter/ Newcastle Teachers Network

o Clarence Valley / Coffs Harbour Network
Eastern Riverina Network
o Macleay Valley Network

o Northern Rivers Network

To contact our regional groups and participate in activities/meetings,  please contact the STANSW Office via email

Print this page